Ali and Mommy

resize72.jpg

resize171.jpg

resize161.jpg

resize6.jpg

This is one of my very best friends, Liz, and her new baby girl, Ali.  These pictures were taken a few weeks ago…Just two weeks after Ali was born.  I love watching a mommy interact with her new little baby…Those are some of my favorite pictures to take.  Almost makes me want another one…And then I come home to a one and two year old!!!  🙂 

2 Responses to “Ali and Mommy”

  1. Aimee Says:

    I love new babies. They are so sweet. Liz and Ali are so beautiful together. Great job!

  2. Nichole Says:

    I love how you wrapped the baby in the bow- that is so precious. Great Job!

Leave a Reply

