Today at the park

resize1011.jpg

resize99.jpg

resize98.jpg

resize96.jpg

resize97.jpg

resize95.jpg

resize94.jpg

resize93.jpg

Aunt ‘We’ – that’s what my kids call Liz – and I took the kiddos to the park…Here’s a few cute pics!  🙂 

3 Responses to “Today at the park”

  1. aimeeboat Says:

    These are very good. I love the tunnel pics!

  2. amber Says:

    adorable! the boys get bigger and bigger everytime I see them

  3. Stephanie Bayless Says:

    Ok, that is it!!! The first chance I get to come back to Texas for a visit , I need to make sure that the famous Krissy can make time to capture some moments of my little angels!!! I love these, they are timeless!!!

Leave a Reply

