My big boy

resize140.jpg

5 Responses to “My big boy”

  1. Liz Says:

    This is a cute pic!!!!

  2. Liz Says:

    Very cute pic!!! Love the bright colors!

  3. Martha Mick Says:

    Great pic!!!!You had to be quick to get this picture, cause I know he looked and then he was gone.

    MaeMae

  4. krissyalexander Says:

    He has taught me to be SUPER quick! He looked once, I took the picture and as quick as he came, he left! And he NEVER looked again…Cause he knew I had a camera! When it comes to Kole, I’m surprised at the things I do catch! That’s why I take a MILLION pictures! 🙂

  5. Amber Nicole Says:

    I really can’t believe you caught this picture either. I love the angle of the picture, the colors, and the subject!

Leave a Reply

