She loves me!

ali.jpg

ali2.jpg

ali3.jpg

ali4.jpg

ali5.jpg

I got to watch Ali last night!!!  And she LOVES me!  🙂  After her bath, I sat her in one of our chairs and took her picture…AGAIN!  🙂

4 Responses to “She loves me!”

  1. Aimee Says:

    Wow, she looks so big! I love those big eyes. Great job!!

  2. Liz Says:

    So sweet! I love the 2nd, 3rd, and 4th pics…. those lips!

  3. Krissy Says:

    I’m telling ya…If her and Karson have babies one day…They will have smoochable lips!!!

    I can’t help myself…I just kiss and kiss that sweet face! 🙂

  4. Amber Nicole Says:

    These are so sweet! The pictures are so soft and dreamyish (I made up that word). She looks so much more like a baby than an infant compared to the last pictures that I saw. She’s beautiful!

Leave a Reply

