One HOT Momma!

As most of you know, this is my best friend, Amber Nicole.  We have been friends for over 20 years!  She gave birth to her third baby last week and I had the honor of being there to see the birth. 

I got there the day before Amber was going to be induced…And after the drive home from the airport, we had just minutes to spare before dark.  Amber and I decided to rush outside to take a few pregnant pics.  I am so excited to share a few of my favorites…

Amber, you are one beautiful mommy!  I am so glad we took these…I hope you love them as much as I do!  🙂

12 Responses to “One HOT Momma!”

  1. Amber Says:

    Awww… those are so good! Amber looks terrific!

  2. Adaire Says:

    I remember when we took these!
    they tured out so pretty!
    You are amazing krissy,a.k.a britany spears or mandy moore!!!!
    LOL

  3. krissyalexander Says:

    Adaire…You are SO funny! 🙂 I miss you already! 🙂

  4. Aimee Says:

    Great job! I’m sure she will treasure these!

  5. danielle Says:

    omg those are fantastic!

    you captured her perfectly, she is the prettiest mom ever! glowing is an under statement..
    (its gotta be the hair)

  6. krissyalexander Says:

    Danielle, It MUST be the hair!!! You rock! 🙂 I really wish we could have fit it in while I was there!!! I hope Amber told you that not only did we not end up leaving the hospital until Thursday night, but my phone DIED!!! I had to run out and get a new one when we left the hospital! I really enjoyed meeting you…Maybe we’ll get to hang out next time I’m in town. 🙂 Now, let’s be friends on myspace! 🙂

  7. danielle Says:

    ..aww..i was wondering why we never colored hair..i approved u 🙂

  8. Liz Says:

    Great Pics! My favs are the first and the fourth. Amber you look great!!!

  9. Alex Says:

    You look so beautiful. You are such a natural mom. God bless you and your’s. All my love to you and Rob.

  10. Amber Nicole Says:

    Kris, I have one very important thing to say about these pictures! You made a pregnant chick look and feel very pretty at a time that women do not feel very pretty at all…thank you for that! You really did an amazing job with these pictures. Thank you everyone for saying such nice things about me even if it was because of Krissy’s talent with a camera :)!

  11. Rebekah Says:

    Krissy, you did a great job with the pics. Amber looks so great prego! Too bad we didn’t get to hang out, maybe next time.

  12. Sabrina Says:

    I’m commenting because you commented on Aimee’s blog about lurkers who never comment. So here’s my comment! It is totally unfair that Amber Nicole looks SO BEAUTIFUL just hours before being induced. LOVELY! And the birth pictures are so amazing! What a wonderful gift! Enjoy looking at your work, even if I don’t comment much!!!

Leave a Reply

