Bailey Ann

Aimee, Bailey and I met up today at Discovery Green…A new park downtown to take a few pictures for Bailey’s upcoming first birthday.  The lawn was SO wet…So the only one of us that sat on it was me!  Yes, for the sake of a good picture, I walked around with a very wet and muddy backside!  So me and my muddy pants and Aimee fighting the wind , pushing Bailey in her BOB stroller (I’m so jealous!)…We ended up taking most pictures on the porch of a REALLY nice restaurant.  We were constantly looking over our shoulder…Just waiting to get in trouble! 

Bailey was such a trooper, but by the end she had had enough!  I had to get one of this face! 

6 Responses to “Bailey Ann”

  1. Aimee Says:

    These are GREAT! I love them all! The sweet, sad face at the end is adorable too!!!!

  2. Liz Says:

    Great pics!!! I love the ones of her crawling around. Very cute!

  3. Auntie Melissa Says:

    Wonderful pics — couldn’t be a cuter subject! : )

  4. Sabrina Says:

    Love that crawling little gal! So cute! And such great pics!!!

  5. Amber Nicole Says:

    These are gorgeous! First of all, Bailey has changed so much! She is so cute and that purple dress is adorable on her. How in the world will Aimee pic a favorite?? I usually like black and whites best, but those colors are so vibrant….I love them. I’m glad to hear that you sacrificed your own booty to capture this pics…GOOD JOB!

  6. Amber Says:

    Awww… so cute! Those were great pics!

Leave a Reply

