I’m still here!

I have been taking pictures this summer, but I have not been posting!  NO TIME!  Three main reasons…

ONE) Between chasing two little boys around, I have taken up a new hobby…WORKING OUT!  Yes, me!  I think I’ve become addicted!  If I’ve got a free hour, you’ll find me at the gym…CRAZY, but true!  Other than watching my body change, I just feel better.  BUT that leaves VERY little time for the computer…

TWO) My parents have been traveling NON-STOP and I need them in town to watch the boys if I’m going to take, edit and post pictures. 

THREE) My very handsome husband is taking a literature class.  What does this mean for me?  I LOVE LITERATURE (and I love looking smart to my husband!)…So in the evenings, instead of editing pictures, I have been ‘helping’ 😉 Nicholas with his homework. 

All three reasons = NO FREE TIME!!!  Things should slow down…I’ve got a routine down at the gym, my parents should be sticking around for a while and my..I mean, my husband’s class will be over in two weeks! 

All of that said, I have promised my niece and nephew that I would post these pictures WEEKS ago and I have yet to do it…So I am doing it today!  Here are few pictures that we took last time they came to visit!  We had just MINUTES until the sun went down and we were running around like crazy chasing the light…Good times, good times.  🙂

2 Responses to “I’m still here!”

  1. Lindsey Says:

    WOW the pictures are amazing !!!! thank you !! 🙂 Karson looks so cute in that picture!! I LOVE THEM 🙂 LOVE YOU

  2. Aimee Says:

    Great pics.

Leave a Reply

