Little Leah

Leah’s mom, Julie, and I have been trying to get together for about a month…And again, with time being an issue and us living over an hour from each other, it’s made it difficult.  But we finally met up a few nights ago. 

This is little Leah, in her baptismal gown – we were certain she’d outgrow it before we finally got to together!  These are a few of my favorites!  (Gaby and Julie, I hope you love them!) 

I have SO many more to post, but my boys just woke up from their naps…So I will leave you with these for now.  Check back for many more of Leah and her big brother, Paul.

3 Responses to “Little Leah”

  1. amber Says:

    Awwww… those turned out great!! That little bonnet cracks me up – so adorable. 🙂

  2. Liz Says:

    Wow, these are very cute! Leah looks so sweet.

  3. leslie Says:

    Krissy, you did a fantastic job as always! I can’t wait to see the rest of them! Leah is just adorable. She looks JUST LIKE JULIE!

Leave a Reply

