Vickie, these are for you!

Shantel is Amber’s beautiful neice.  I’ve known her since she was a baby and now she’s almost 16!!!! 

Vickie, these are just a couple of several I took…One ‘mom’ shot and one ‘Krissy’ shot!  🙂

5 Responses to “Vickie, these are for you!”

  1. amber Says:

    She looks beautiful! Great pics, Krissy!

  2. Vickie Benzin Says:

    OK…quit making her look like an adult! Those turned out
    great…I love the “Mom” one. Any chance I could buy a few
    from you? I know a few people that would love some. Of course,
    Abby is absolutely adorable. I will want some of those too!
    Thank you Krissy.

  3. Gene & Carol Says:

    Grandma & Grandpa think you did a great job on these pics of course.

  4. Liz Says:

    Wow I can’t believe how grown up Shantel is! Great pics!

  5. Shan's Dad Says:

    Stop it! I agree with Vickie, that she looks older than she should be. I’m not ready for that! Cause she’s still my LITTLE girl. Great job on the pictures! Can you make me look younger? =)

Leave a Reply

