Can you tell the difference?

I am so excited!!!  I learned a new trick…And this was first time to do it!  Now that I know how to do it, I can’t wait to try it again and again!  So without telling you, I want to know if any of you can tell the difference in the two pictures…And I DID NOT adjust the levels/lighting in this picture.  Hhhhmmmmm…..

2 Responses to “Can you tell the difference?”

  1. amber Says:

    I can definitely tell a difference, but I wouldn’t in a million years know what you did to change it! Kole is a cutie. 🙂

  2. Amber Nicole Says:

    What a difference!! I am so excited you figured out how to do this effect. His skin really is like porcelain. BTW….do I get any special treatment for noticing and commenting.

Leave a Reply

