Here Amber

Since Amber was the first and ONLY one to answer my question…I used my new trick on Abby’s picture!  See what you think!

3 Responses to “Here Amber”

  1. amber Says:

    VERY COOL!!

  2. Vickie Benzin Says:

    Unbelievable! Who would have thought a slight adjustment in
    lighting would make a difference. I love Shantel & Abby’s edited
    photos. The one with the drool on the lip was one of my fav’s, and no I don’t mean Shantel was drooling! Great job!

  3. krissyalexander Says:

    Thanks Vickie! I leaned a few tricks from another photographer that makes the skin and eyes look brighter! It’s so nice when other photographers are eager to share and teach!

Leave a Reply

