Summer Fun!

5minutesformom is having a photo contest sponsored by Skinny Cow!!!  The photo must respresent ‘SUMMER FUN!’

What is more fun on a hot day than water…Whether you can jump in it, run through it, squirt it or throw it!!! 

I have so many favorites, but I had to pick one…Here it is!  Just look at that face…He’s definitely having FUN! 

Wish me luck!  🙂

4 Responses to “Summer Fun!”

  1. Kim Says:

    It’s a great shot! He is having a blast!

  2. Maggie Says:

    I just realized I think you already chose this pic. Good luck with the contest and be sure to let us know the results!

  3. Amy Says:

    I love it! Good luck!!

  4. Papa Says:

    this one is a winner…let me know

Leave a Reply

