SUMMER FUN!

I am entering a contest at 5minutesformom!  I have to enter a picture that represents ‘Summer Fun.’  I’m debating which one of the following two pictures that I should send.  Your thoughts?

 

4 Responses to “SUMMER FUN!”

  1. Sabrina Says:

    Both are great. The second one is my favorite but I think maybe the first one says “summer fun” more clearly. Best of luck!!!

  2. amber Says:

    I think the first one only b/c it’s more “summer fun”…

  3. Maggie Says:

    Love the pic of Kole but I agree with the ladies above! 🙂

  4. Lindy Says:

    ditto – love Kole’s expression, but you see what that big smile is from in the first photo.
    p.s. tell Will and Lindsay – nice bellies!

Leave a Reply

