I’m BACK!

For those of you that check my blog for my most recent pictures…I’m SO sorry that I have not been making this a priority.  I have SO many pictures and SO little time!  I have yet to blog pictures as far back as Kole’s birthday…A month and a half ago!  I have lots of excuses, but the biggest one is a little thing called IKE!  No power for two weeks!  And then no tv/internet for a few more days…And then my blog had to take a backseat to Nicholas and his schoolwork…He had some MAJOR catching up to do.  Slowly, but surely things are getting back to normal so I promise to spend some time on here…And get some new pictures up!  🙂

For now, here are my two little helpers…’Cleaning.’  After all their help, we could have gone swimming in the amount of water that ended up on the floor! 

2 Responses to “I’m BACK!”

  1. amber Says:

    I love this – I can’t believe nobody else has commented!

  2. krissyalexander Says:

    Me either! I can’t wait to show them in about 15…And then again in 25 years! I think it’s priceless!

Leave a Reply

