Big brother, Kade

Here are a few of Kade…And one more of Miss Ali! 

When I looked at this post, I noticed that the first picture of Ali and Kade and the third picture are showing up a little blurry…And I can’t figure out why!  Before I post it, it is crystal clear…But when I upload it to my blog, Kade’s face is a little blurry.  ???  Not sure why, but blurry and all, you get the idea!

 

2 Responses to “Big brother, Kade”

  1. Liz Says:

    Krissy, these are soooo good! I love them all but I think my favorite is the 3rd one of Kade. The one of Ali and Kade together is very good also!

  2. amber Says:

    I love the one of brother and sister together!

Leave a Reply

