My big boy, Kole

Well, most of you know, Kole HATES the camera.  WILL NOT LOOK in my direction if I am holding anything camera related!  But the other day, he was in time out and had NO CHOICE but to sit in one spot…And I happened to have my camera…Made him laugh…And I actually caught a few really cute pictures!  Yay!  Now I have an idea…Get him all dressed up, take him to a great spot and tell him he’s in time-out and can’t move!  Then I’ll make him laugh and BOOM…I’ll finally get some good pictures of him!  🙂  I’ll let you know if it works!  Until then, here are a few of my very handsome, very sweaty big boy, Kole!

blog1

blog2

The next one is him ‘smiling!’  🙂  Love it!

blog3

2 Responses to “My big boy, Kole”

  1. Amber Perkins Says:

    So…I’ve been meaning to comment on all your pics recently. I swear! This one just can’t wait though. Kole is so big and handsome…what a character! Oh, and I love the shirt!

  2. Amber Says:

    These are so great of Kole! I love them!

Leave a Reply

