Reid’s ONE!

I had the honor of taking Reid’s one year pictures!  Reid’s mommy, Kara, is a good friend of one of my best friends, Amber.  We met at Amber’s little girl’s first birthday party.  Since the party, Reid’s family has moved, but came back to Houston for Christmas.  We met up at Kara’s parents’ house and instead of taking the entire session outside (which I usually do), we decided to take most of the pictures inside…It was just too cold to have the little guy outside without a coat!  Reid did SO good…But I have to tell you that he WOULDN’T crack a smile!  At one point, his parents and grandparents were all jumping around behind me, trying so hard to make him smile…And he just looked at us like we were crazy!  He may not have thought we were amusing, but I sure had fun watching them try!!!  🙂  And finally, at the end, something stuck him VERY funny and he started making the cutest, most excited face!  🙂

We got lots of great pictures, but here a few for now…So many more to edit!

Kara, I hope you love them as much as I do!  You sure have one cute little boy!  🙂

blog7

blog91

blog10

 

blog81

blog122

blog131

One Response to “Reid’s ONE!”

  1. Amber Says:

    LOVE THEM! The first one and the 4th one are my favorites! And the second one is really cute too cause he is smiling. 🙂

Leave a Reply

