Miss Payten

Well, it was a SUPER windy day at the park…And I had Kole sitting in my lap the entire time I was trying to take pictures of Payten.  But given the circumstances, I think we got a couple of really great pictures!  FYI, I have had some friends suggest that I bring Kole and Karson along for the session and let them ‘play’ while we shoot…Well, this is exactly why I don’t.  I wish someone had taken a picture of me with a three year old in my lap while snapping away on my camera!  And when I layed on my stomach, he sat on my back. 

I HEART this next picture…Look at that cute face!  🙂

 blog55

Same picture, but in color. 

blog-copy-copy

 

blog2-copy-copy

blog81

By the time we took this picture, the sun was getting a little too harsh, but I wanted to show you her ‘leopard’ face, as her mommy calls it!  🙂

blog111

Leave a Reply

